Episode Four – How to Make a Bath Caddy

One of my favourite things to do is have a bath. This weeks project was very close to my heart on two accounts, 1. it makes my bath experience that much better and, 2. it is cheap. It is a simple project as with that in mind I kept this a hand tools only job (except my drill as that was a last minute inclusion.) Lets get start:

Tools used:

  • Hand saw,
  • Hammer,
  • Clamps, and
  • Sandpaper.

This project is close to my mantra that anyone can make stuff. No matter your skill level or tools. This would have taken less time with power tools but it was nice and relaxing to do.

Byron

byrontosaurus

Leave a Reply

