Episode Five – How to Make a Screwdriver Caddy

My name is Byron and this is how to make a screwdriver caddy. This is a quick project to make in an afternoon. One of my problems is getting my workshop organise. I have screwdrivers everywhere and that is why I needed this. You can also hang your pliers on the centre bar.

To make this the tools you will need are:

  • Mitre Saw
  • Drill
  • Hammer
  • Nails

This is the perfect first project or one to do with the kids. Its kick and you can make it from scraps around the shop. If I was to do it again then I would make two boxes connect instead of leaving the bottom open.

Byron

byrontosaurus

One thought on “Episode Five – How to Make a Screwdriver Caddy

Leave a Reply

