Episode Ten – How to Patch a Hole in Drywall (plaster)

Episode Ten, it may have taken a little while to get here but we are here. Lets celebrate and patch some holes, that you may have made because you are drill happy.

This week I tackle the giant hole in my wall. The one I put in there because I guessed wrong where some wire would be. It is a job I was nervous about because I thought it would be too hard. Glad I gave it a go, I might come back to touch it up later but you have to start somewhere.

Tools Used:

  • Filler
  • Knife
  • Paint and Brush

It was great to patch and get some confidence to tackle the rest of the house.

Byron

Leave a Reply

